Freedom Of Expression Tag! Believe

Hey people, happy Friday, happy August, & good vibes.

Here I am back at it with the Freedom Of Expression Tag, that I was nominated for by Richa from iScriblr

Guys go check out her blog and give her a follow.

Thank you for tagging me Richa

I feel so guilty for rushing through this though *sorry guys*

Topic for today: BELIEVE

Here is my take on it,

“When the sharpest words wanna cut me down

I’m gonna send a flood gonna drown them out

I am brave, I am bruised

I am who I’m meant to be, this is me

Look out cause here I come

And I’m marching on to the beat I drum

I’m not scared to be seen

I make no apologies, this is me “

( In case you don’t recognise those words they are lyrics from The Greatest Showman-This is me )

The words in the song say it all.

Rules;

• Thank the selector and don’t forget to tag/create a “ping-back”

• Attach a tag photo

• Post about that topic (in whichever way you want- it could be a photo or a quote or a poem or an article) for the dedicated “Topic of the day.” No rush !

• Select 3 bloggers to take part in “FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION” Tag!Let’s spread some positivity around.

ABOUT THE TAG;

Every Thursday Richa will pick a topic, post photos or quotes or lyrics or a poem or an article about the “topic” and nominate 3 bloggers who in turn will post about the SAME topic (in whichever way they want ) and nominate 3 bloggers of their own, spreading ” FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION ” far and wide

15 thoughts on “Freedom Of Expression Tag! Believe

  1. iScriblr 3 Aug 2018 / 8:54 pm

    This is beautiful! Lovely lyrics!❤

    Thanks a ton for your participation, I really appreciate it love!❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. iScriblr 23 Aug 2018 / 10:01 pm

    Hey sweetheart! Hope you are up for another challenge! 😉
    I’ve nominated you for the “FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION” Tag! You have the flexibility and leeway to interpret the “word prompt” the way you like and however you want! Photos, quotes, lyrics, poems or an article – whatever works for you!❤
    Today’s “word prompt” is – BEAUTY.
    Would love for you to participate. (PS – No compulsion tho!) 🙂
    http://iscriblr.com/freedom-of-expression-tag-beauty/
    Love and light! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment